Contact Us


Irish Catholic Bishops’ Conference The Irish Catholic Bishops’ Conference (also known as the Irish Episcopal Conference) is the assembly of the Bishops of Ireland exercising together certain pastoral offices for Christ’s faithful on the whole island of Ireland.
Achonry Parts of Mayo, Roscommon and Sligo
Ardagh and Clonmacnoise Most of Longford and Leitrim and parts of Cavan, Offaly, Roscommon, Sligo and Westmeath
Armagh Louth, most of Armagh and parts of Tyrone, Derry and Meath
Cashel and Emly Most of Tipperary and parts of Limerick
Clogher Monaghan, Most of Fermanagh and parts of Tyrone, Donegal, Louth and Cavan
Clonfert Parts of Counties Galway, Offaly and Roscommon
Cloyne Most of County Cork
Cork and Ross Cork city and parts of County Cork
Derry Most of Derry, some parishes in Tyrone and Antrim and the Inishowen peninsula in Co Donegal
Down and Connor Most of Antrim and Down and part of Derry
Dromore Parts of Antrim, Armagh and Down
Dublin City of Dublin, most of County Dublin, Wicklow, parts of Carlow, Kildare, Laois and Wexford
Elphin Parts of Roscommon, Sligo, Westmeath and Galway
Ferns Most of Wexford and parts of Wicklow
Galway, Kilmacduagh and Kilfenora Parts of Mayo, Galway and Clare
Kerry Most of Kerry and parts of Cork
Kildare and Leighlin Carlow, parts of Kidare, Laois, Offaly, Kilkenny, Wickow and Wexford
Killala Parts of Mayo and Sligo
Killaloe Parts of Clare, Laois, Limerick, Offaly and Tipperary
Kilmore Most of Cavan, parts of Leitrim, Fermanagh, Meath and Sligo
Limerick Most of Limerick, parts of Clare and Kerry
Meath Most of Meath, Westmeath and Offaly, and parts of Longford, Louth, Dublin and Cavan
Ossory Most of Kilkenny and parts of Laois and Offaly
Raphoe Most of Donegal
Tuam Parts of Mayo, Galway and Roscommon
Waterford and Lismore Waterford and parts of Tipperary and Cork